University of London Society of Change Ringers

Officers / Contact

President Vice Presidents
Rupert Littlewood Kate Wallis Rosemary Hill
Officers / Contact: Rupert Littlewood kateWallis rosemaryHill
Master Secretary Treasurer
Jemma Mills Charlotte Beaver Andrew Hills
jemmaMills Charlotte Beaver Andrew Hills
Librarian Steeple Keeper & Assistants Webmaster
Richard Pullin James Watkins Ben Meyer Chris Brown Jacqui Brown
Officers / Contact: richardPullin Officers / Contact: James Watkins Officers / Contact: Ben Meyer Officers / Contact: Chris Brown Officers / Contact: Jacqui Brown

Are you a London Student? Do you already ring or want to try something new? Come along to our practice & join our Mailing List!

Address: University of London Society of Change Ringers, c/o St Olave's Church, 8 Hart St, London, EC3R 7NB
CC Rep Trustees Membership Secretary Auditor PCC Rep
Jacqui Brown Tom Nagel Helen Herriott Mike Trimm Thomas Wood Richard Saddleton
Officers / Contact: Jacqui Brown logoSmall Officers / Contact: Helen Herriott Officers / Contact: Mike Trimm Officers / Contact: Thomas Wood Officers / Contact: Richard Saddleton
Skip to toolbar